Once you cancel your account, all future recurring charges will be stopped, and your account will no longer be accessible at the end of your current term.
Important: Please note that no refunds will be issued if your account was not canceled by you or any other admin prior to the new billing cycle.
You can cancel your subscription by following these steps:
- In the tymeshift Web App, click on Admin .
- Click Subscription.
- Select at the bottom of the page.
Note: you must have Subscription & Billing access within Agent Permissions in order to cancel your subscription.
Important: if you are on our annual plan, please contact email@example.com to notify us that you wish to cancel your subscription and our success team will reach out to your shortly.